Thick, punishing, bone-rattling death metal like the legendary bands of the late 80's to mid-90's played it. Certainly reverent, but not without their own identity, Gatecreeper, who formed in Arizona in 2013, pay appropriately violent homage to their forebears, while ringing in a new era of misery. This CD collects their eponymous debut EP, plus tracks from their split 7"s with YAITW and TOAD, and their track from the 4-way split LP on Melotov. All tracks re-mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Packaged in a digipack fold-out sleeve with updated artwork.

Track Listing:
01. Void Below
02. Force Fed
03. Overdose
04. Slave
05. Poisoned Mind
06. All Your Sins
07. Carved Into Stone

Sold Out