GATECREEPER - 4 song 12"

Image of GATECREEPER - 4 song 12"


Thick, punishing, bone-rattling death metal like the legendary bands of the late 80's into the mid-90's played it. Certainly reverent, but not without their own identity, GATECREEPER, who formed in Arizona in 2013, pay appropriately violent homage to their forebears, while ringing in a new era of misery. The bitterness and groove of the four tracks here will drag you through the dust of their sweltering desert home, and call upon the vast expanse of darkness above and below to quench your thirst. The resulting assault is a riff-heavy ode to times past, and a glimpse of our bleak future, captured on wax. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, and pressed at 45rpm. For fans of: Entombed, Bolt Thrower, & Dismember.

01. Void Below
02. Force Fed
03. Overdose
04. Slave

69 - fluorescent green vinyl (west coast tour) - SOLD OUT
111- orange & red swirl vinyl - SOLD OUT
300 - black vinyl - SOLD OUT
194 - pink vinyl - SOLD OUT
309 - white vinyl

co-released with Protagonist Music

Sold Out